Click Here for 5% Off Your First Aladdin Purchase!

Dopamine receptors

Dopamine receptors are a class of G protein-coupled receptors that are activated by dopamine, a neurotransmitter that is involved in the regulation of various physiological processes, including movement, motivation, reward, and mood . There are five main types of dopamine receptors: D1, D2, D3, D4, and D5.
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 209

Set Descending Direction
per page