Click Here for 5% Off Your First Aladdin Purchase!

Inhibitors of apoptosis (IAP) protein family

There are eight known members of the IAP family in humans: cIAP1, cIAP2, XIAP, NAIP, Survivin, Livin, Apollon, and BRUCE . Each member has a unique structure and function. For example, XIAP is the most potent inhibitor of apoptosis among the IAPs and is involved in regulating both intrinsic and extrinsic apoptotic pathways. Survivin is involved in regulating cell division and is overexpressed in many types of cancer.
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 25

Set Descending Direction
per page