Click Here for 5% Off Your First Aladdin Purchase!

B-cell lymphoma 2 (Bcl-2) protein family

The Bcl-2 family is divided into three subfamilies based on the number and arrangement of their Bcl-2 homology (BH) domains: the anti-apoptotic proteins (Bcl-2, Bcl-xL, Mcl-1, A1/Bfl-1), the pro-apoptotic BH3-only proteins (Bid, Bim, Bad, Puma, Noxa), and the pro-apoptotic multi-domain effector proteins (Bax, Bak).
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 67

Set Descending Direction
per page