Click Here for 5% Off Your First Aladdin Purchase!

Autophagy receptors

There are several types of autophagy receptors, including p62/SQSTM1, NBR1, NDP52, and OPTN. These receptors contain a ubiquitin-binding domain (UBD) that allows them to recognize ubiquitinated cargo and a LC3-interacting region (LIR) that allows them to interact with the autophagosomal membrane.
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 175

Set Descending Direction
per page